positivewera.blogg.se

Athome cctv
Athome cctv













When they confronted him, he admitted to the theft. Fortunately, the residential complex was equipped with CCTV cameras which had captured the milkman entering the gated community empty handed by leaving it with a bag. It was a planned attack but God has saved me,” he said.COIMBATORE: Recently, a resident of Sreevatsa Gardens in Thudiyalur, had lost a bag and a pair of shoes left in the verandah outside their home just two hours earlier. I thought I was being kidnapped and fought back. When the papers accidentally dropped from my hand, the man held my collar and tried to drag me. I have also seen people talking to each other with their helmet on. I did not suspect anything as my house is on the main road. “I saw a well-dressed man outside my door asking me to attest a paper for him. Shunty described the firing on Wednesday. Police said they would investigate if Shunty had made any enemies in the process. Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh has also been briefed about the incident,” Upadhyay said.īJP leaders said Shunty and his sister were actively involved in removing illegal encroachments of Bangladeshi migrants living in Seemapur and Dilshad Garden. The L-G and police commissioner should take stringent steps and form a plan.

athome cctv athome cctv

“It is imperative that such incidents should not happen again. Shunty had also installed seven CCTV cameras outside his house a year ago.įollowing the incident, BJP Delhi unit chief Satish Upadhyay said the L-G and Bassi had already been briefed about the security of MLAs. The area ACP has come to our house just now and we are discussing the security details with him,” Manish told Newsline on Wednesday evening. We even reminded the L-G about the letter. “My father had written to Lt-Governor Najeeb Jung for security but did not hear from anyone.















Athome cctv